Das Awkscht Fescht 2023

Bruce Wolfe, Eileen Snyder, Ike Blair, Ed Snyder, Dot Minnich, Glenn Hoff, Gary Minnich, Amy Ogram, Bruce Kichline, Jim Ogram (absent at time of photo: Nick Hoff, Jeff Weid, John and Mrs. Rossi)

Blair, Ike1985 Crown Victoria
Glenn & Nick Hoff64 Maroon Sedan Delivery
Bruce Kichline1965 Mango Tango Ranchero
Jim & Amy Ogram1964 Green Ranchero
John RossiDriverArrived after group photo.
Ed & Eileen Snyder1964 White 4-Door Wagon
Jeff Weid1964 4dr SedanLeft before group photo.
Bruce & Pam Wolfe62 4dr Blue Wagon